CHAPTERS

USVBA CHAPTERS

Chapter development enables the USVBA to connect with contractors from coast-to-coast.

Chapters are the immediate centers of information, insight, and opportunity that veteran business owners and entrepreneurs can plug into to discover what they need to make that next deal profitable and something that can be leveraged for more business.

BECOME A MEMBER

CURRENT USVBA CHAPTERS

Orange County

Orange County

Orange County, California

President: Bill Cunningham
Email: info.oc@gousvba.org

Meeting Information: Held every 3rd Thursday of the month, 2:00-4:00pm at the Tierney Center, 1231 Warner Avenue, Tustin CA.
Networking at a local watering hole afterward.

For all upcoming Orange County Chapter meetings, click the button below.

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

Los Angeles, California

President: Michael Coschigano
Phone: (424) 388-0244
Email: mcosch@gousvba.org

Vice-President: Veronica Di Santiago
Phone: (818) 203-4783
Email: veronica@disanticorp.com

Meeting Information: Held the last Tuesday of the month (except December)

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Bob Hope Patriotic Hall
1816 S. Figueroa Street, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, California 90015

Sacramento

Sacramento

Sacramento, California

President: Ian Wagemann
Phone: (916) 307-7933
Email: Ian@veteranets.com

Treasurer: Dean Hutches
Email: dhutches@triamid.com

Secretary: Tristan Flannery
Email: tristan@zerohour.media

1st Tuesday 11 am- 1 pm (March, May, July, September, November)
Location; 3140 Peacekeeper Way Suite 101, McClellan Park, 95652

3rd Thursday 6 pm- 8 pm (February, April, June, August, October)
Location: TBD; Event Flyers will be sent out at least two weeks prior to event.

Please register to attend meetings.

Bay Area

Bay Area

San Francisco / Bay Area, California

President: Laura Uden
Phone: (408) 316-4241
Email: laura.uden@dvba.org

Meeting Information: Meetings are announced via email.

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Various Locations

San Diego

San Diego

San Diego, California

President: Joe Rubio
Phone: (619) 601-7041
Email: joe.rubio@bluenoseit.com

Vice-President: Carl Frank
Phone: (858) 755-1605
Email: carl@vetforceeandc.com

Meeting Information: Networking Meetings will occur monthly the 2nd Thursday of the month. Individual locations will vary by month. We will also hold quarterly sit down meetings at locations to be announced.

Address: Contact President

Inland Empire

Inland Empire

Inland Empire, California

President: Mathew Nicolas
Phone: (951) 300-3610
Email: m.nicolas@allfor1eng.com

Vice President: Jonathan Smoot
Phone: (909) 566-0926
Email: jsmoot@centrenex.com

Meeting Information: Held on the 1st Wednesday of the month from 11am-1pm at Riverside County Economic Development Agency, 3403 10th St., Riverside CA

Antelope Valley, CA

Antelope Valley, CA

Antelope Valley, California

President: Sofatu Celestine
Phone: 661-405-6656
Email: sofatu@gousvba.org

Vice-President: Ron Johnson
Phone: (661) 860-9342
Email: ronj@gousvba.org

Meeting Information: Every 4th Thursday of the month, 11am-1pm at 42442 10th St West, Ste E, Lancaster CA

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President

Dallas - Fort Worth

Dallas - Fort Worth

Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex, Texas

President: Roger Stokes
Phone: (214) 308-0811
Email: roger@gousvba.org

Meeting Information: Contact President

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President

Austin, Texas

Austin, Texas

Austin, Texas

President: Brock Kelly
Phone: (916) 749-0066
Email: brock@gousvba.org

Meeting Information: Contact President

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President

Ventura, CA

Ventura, CA

Ventura, California

President: TBD

Meeting Information: Second Thursday of the month from 11am - 1pm

Please register to attend meetings.

Meeting Location: Ventura Community Foundation Building, 4001 Mission Oaks Blvd., Suite D, Camarillo CA

Chapter Tools

Below are some of the common links chapters can utilize for general activities.