CHAPTERS

USVBA CHAPTERS

Chapter development enables the USVBA to connect with contractors from coast-to-coast.

Chapters are the immediate centers of information, insight, and opportunity that veteran business owners and entrepreneurs can plug into to discover what they need to make that next deal profitable and something that can be leveraged for more business.

BECOME A MEMBER

CURRENT USVBA CHAPTERS

Orange County

Orange County

Orange County, California

President: Bill Cunningham

Email:

Meeting Information: Held every 3rd Thursday of the month, 3-5pm at the Tierney Center, 1231 Warner Avenue, Tustin CA

Please register to attend meetings.

Sacramento

Sacramento

Sacramento, California

President: Ian Wagemann (ian@veteranets.com)
Vice President: Andrew Hart (andrew@cablecarcleaning.com)
Treasurer: Dean Hutches (dhutches@triamid.com)
Secretary: Tristan Flannery (tristan@zerohour.media)

1st Tuesday 11 am- 1 pm (March, May, July, September, November)
Location; 3140 Peacekeeper Way Suite 101, McClellan Park, 95652

3rd Thursday 6 pm- 8 pm (February, April, June, August, October)
Location: TBD; Event Flyers will be sent out at least two weeks prior to event.

Please register to attend meetings.

Bay Area

Bay Area

San Francisco / Bay Area, California

President: Laura Uden

Phone: (408) 316-4241

Email: laura.uden@dvba.org

Meeting Information: Meetings are announced via email.

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Various Locations

San Diego

San Diego

San Diego, California

President: Amy Valdes

Phone:

Email: amy@dynamikinc.com

Meeting Information: Networking Meetings will occur monthly the 2nd Thursday of the month. Individual locations will vary by month. We will also hold quarterly sit down meetings at locations to be announced.

Address: Contact President

Inland Empire

Inland Empire

Inland Empire, California

President:
Phone:
Email:
Meeting Information: Held on the 1st Wednesday of the month from 11am-1pm at Riverside County Economic Development Agency, 3403 10th St., Riverside CA

Antelope Valley, CA

Antelope Valley, CA

Antelope Valley, California

President: Sofatu Celestine

Phone: 661-405-6656

Email: csofatu@maximumfundingsolutions.com

Meeting Information: Every 3rd Thursday of the month, 11am-1pm at 42442 10th St West, Ste E, Lancaster CA

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President

Dallas - Fort Worth

Dallas - Fort Worth

Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex, Texas

President: Roger Stokes

Phone: (214) 308-0811

Email: roger@gousvba.org

Meeting Information: Contact President

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President

Austin, Texas

Austin, Texas

Austin, Texas

President: Brock Kelly

Phone: (916) 749-0066

Email: brock@gousvba.org

Meeting Information: Contact President

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President

Chapter Tools

Below are some of the common links chapters can utilize for general activities.