CHAPTERS

USVBA CHAPTERS

Chapter development enables the USVBA to connect with contractors from coast-to-coast.

Chapters are the immediate centers of information, insight, and opportunity that veteran business owners and entrepreneurs can plug into to discover what they need to make that next deal profitable and something that can be leveraged for more business.

BECOME A MEMBER

CURRENT USVBA CHAPTERS

Orange County

Orange County

Orange County, California

President: Bill Cunningham

Email:

Meeting Information: Held every other month on Second Tuesday, 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: American Legion Post 291
215 E. 15th Street
Newport Beach, California 92663

Sacramento

Sacramento

Sacramento, California

President: Ian Wagemann (ian@veteranets.com)
Vice President: Andrew Hart (andrew@cablecarcleaning.com)
Treasurer: Dean Hutches (dhutches@triamid.com)
Secretary: Tristan Flannery (tristan@zerohour.media)

1st Tuesday 11 am- 1 pm (March, May, July, September, November)
Location; 3140 Peacekeeper Way Suite 101, McClellan Park, 95652

3rd Thursday 6 pm- 8 pm (February, April, June, August, October)
Location: TBD; Event Flyers will be sent out at least two weeks prior to event.

Please register to attend meetings.

Bay Area

Bay Area

San Francisco / Bay Area, California

President: Laura Uden

Phone: (408) 316-4241

Email: laura.uden@dvba.org

Meeting Information: Meetings are announced via email.

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Various Locations

San Diego

San Diego

San Diego, California

President: Amy Valdes

Phone:

Email: amy@dynamikinc.com

Meeting Information: Networking Meetings will occur monthly the 2nd Thursday of the month. Individual locations will vary by month. We will also hold quarterly sit down meetings at locations to be announced.

Address: Contact President

Inland Empire

Inland Empire

Inland Empire, California

President: David Namazi

Phone: (951) 318-8477

Email: d.namazi@dvba.org

Meeting Information: Held quarterly (March, June, Sept and Dec) on the 3rd Wednesday of the Month

Address:
4843 Arlington Ave
Riverside CA 92504

Dallas - Fort Worth

Dallas - Fort Worth

Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex, Texas

President: Roger Stokes

Phone: (214) 308-0811

Email: roger@gousvba.org

Meeting Information: Contact President

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President

Austin, Texas

Austin, Texas

Austin, Texas

President: Brock Kelly

Phone: (916) 749-0066

Email: brock@dvba.com

Meeting Information: Contact President

Please register to attend meetings.

Address: Contact President